Contact

mail@gemini-theme.com
+ 001 0231 123 32

Follow

Info

All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

 

Mon. Sept. 10 First Day of School for the 4's
Tues. Sept. 11 First Day of School for the 3's
   
Mon. Oct. 8 NO SCHOOL - Columbus Day
   
Tues. Nov. 6 NO SCHOOL - Election Day
Mon. Nov. 12 NO SCHOOL - Veteran's Day
Tues. Nov. 20 Thanksgiving Feast 11:00 a.m. -- 1:30 p.m.
Nov. 21, 22, 23 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Recess
   
Thurs. Dec. 20 Santa visits the 3's (Not a regular class day)
Fri. Dec. 21 Santa visits the 4's (Not a regular class day)
Mon. Dec. 24 - Mon. Jan 1 Christmas / Winter Recess
   
Wed. Jan. 2 School resumes for the 4's
Thurs. Jan. 3 School resumes for the 4's
Mon. Jan. 21 NO SCHOOL - M.L. King Day
   
Feb. 18 - 22 Mid-Winter-Recess
   
Apr. 19 - Apr. 26 NO SCHOOL - Spring/Easter Recess
   
Fri. May 10 Mother's Day Tea 11:00 - 1:30 (No regular class today)
Fri. May 24 & Mon. May 28 NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day Weekend
   
Tues. June 11 Last Day of School - 3's
Wed. June 12 Last Day of School - 4's
Thurs. June 13 Tentative Open House for returning / new students
Fri. June 14 Preschool Clean-up Committee Reports 9:00 a.m.